August 10 – 11

August 10 – 11

Miles Traveled Today: Zero

I had the day to take care of chores, put my feet up, and relax. I figured out why the shoulder strap on my backpack was bothering me! No I didn’t buy a new shirt. It’s made it this far, and I think I can make it last.

Jeff treated me to a Pearl Jam concert at SAFECO FIELD!!

Thank you Jeff I had a great time!!

The next day my sister Eileen and her kids, Luke, Caroline, and Garrett picked me up. They just happened to be visiting from Virginia! I had such a great time checking out Seattle with them. Thank you!!

Thanks for the support 😁

One thought on “August 10 – 11

  1. That shirt lasted a long time, I bet the strap did hurt rubbing on your shoulder. I love the picture of you, Eileen and Luke, Garrett and Caroline, Eileen looks so tiny!!! Thanks again Eric, love reading your blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment